Allergen and Dietary Info.

Dairy - Present in any pizza with cheese.

Nuts - As there are nuts on some of our pizzas, there may be traces of nuts found in other pizzas.  

Gluten - Found in all of our Pizzas

S - Contains Shellfish

E - Contains Egg

VG - Vegan Friendly

V - Vegetarian Friendly

© 2019 by Napo pizza. Proudly created with love